MONROE FLORIST & GIFTS
Shop
0 Item(s)

Serving all Union County ~ Full Service Monroe, NC Florist ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from our Website!

Customer Reviews
MONROE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Monroe, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (185 reviews)
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Kyle's were thrilled with the centerpiece. John Kyle wrote me a thank you note in which he described in detail every part of it and every flower used--he was that impressed. Thank you. David Bryant
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything as expected!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

They where beautiful and arrived as expected. I would recommend these guys to everyone
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have used your flower shop in the past and I am very happy with the service received along with the high quality of flowers that we’re given. I live in NJ for now but plan on moving to the Monroe area but until then will continue to use you for everything. Keep up the awesome work and have an great day!!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The best service and the arrangement was much larger than I anticipated. The roses were alive for two whole weeks!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful, and still look great 4 days later. If I ever need local flowers, I will definitely use your company.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was amazing! The recipient loved it! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much for your service. My friend loved them and said some of the flowers are still going strong. Awesome!
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom was very pleased with the flowers and I will most definitely use Monroe Florist again. Ya'll have taken care of my family for a long time and I will continue business with you. Thanks for all you do!!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Shelton and the rest of his team worked very hard to make beautiful floral arrangements for my wedding. They did a phenomenal job! Shelton called me the week of the wedding to confirm that everything in his notes was exactly what I wanted. Their arrangements exceeded my expectations, and I am very grateful for their attention to detail on my very special day. I would highly recommend his services. A & S Smith
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower bouquet is beautiful! The flowers are still fresh and smell delightful a few days after delivery. Thank you!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and delivery time was fast. Thank you!
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The Flowers I ordered online looked even better in person I was very pleased and will for sure use this florist again I was very impressed
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved the flower arrangement that I received! It was a nice big arrangement with fresh cut roses, beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was a surprise birthday gift from my sister in Minnesota, delivered to my work. I was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement and variety. Beautiful work.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers arrived exactly when they were requested to be delivered. Couldn't have been more happy with how good the flowers looked. Will definitely be ordering from Monroe Florist again!!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great arrangements with quality flowers.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service! The flowers were beautiful and everything was delivered on time.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was your $125 Valentines special fresh arrangement. It was, as is still amazing. For years, we have always been pleased. Thank You. R. Ernst
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, I was very pleased with the service and delivery. My wife was very excited to receive the flowers.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Shelton and his staff are amazing. Their work is beautiful, on time and very price sensitive. Their deliveries are always on time and his staff is friendly and very polite. My hats off to this florist for always making us look good.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very very fast delivery and easy to order on-line. Thank you so much. Your service was 5-star for sure.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I can not thank the staff at Monroe Florist for everything they did for me, being that I was out of town and in need of a last minute for a arrangement. The sincere customer service and talented work was shown in the final product of the arrangement that went above and beyond my expectations. Needless to say, I was a very happy customer.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. I saw a picture and it was much more than I even anticipated. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I experienced excellent service and and we received the most gorgeous flowers- thank you!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service was great, from website to delivery. The flowers still looked good 2 weeks later. We're always satisfied. Very happy and will continue doing business. Thx. R. Ernst
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so very much for the gorgeous arrangement sent to my mother-in-law at the passing of her husband of 59 years. I ordered the Purple Passion arrangement in Premium and she was delighted. Her favorite color is purple and this was just what she needed to brighten a very sad day. Your shop never fails to send the very best and very affordable prices.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Another big hit. Very pleased. Have never been disappointed in 5 years, always happy.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend was very pleased with the flowers. She called to say they were just beautiful. I'm pleased that the deliveryman called her instead of leaving the flowers at her house to be eaten by the dogs!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I send flower arrangements to my Mom in NC on several occasions a year. I never know what to send so I just ask them to do their magic and they do just that. The arrangements have always had the most beautiful, freshest, and long-lasting flowers that I have ever come across AND, their service is unsurpassed. I rate Monroe Florist, in all categories, as a BIG TEN!!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the online order process and it was delivered on time. The recipient really liked the arrangement.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivery was on time. Arrangement was beautiful; lots of compliments, as always. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers ! Highly recommend this florist!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great experience - flowers were delivered fast and were exactly what I ordered!
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Roses were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you so much for having this option available for ordering flowers for delivery!! It was so important for us to be able to show our love and support from a few states away since we could not travel to the funeral! I am confident that the flowers were delivered and were a beautiful expression of our love and respect!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Was very beautiful.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received an arrangement from your shop on my 69th birthday on June 19 from a relative in PA. I can honestly say i have never received flowers that were this beautiful and fresh. Also have never had flowers that smelled this good. After 6 days they still look and smell terrific. Thank you Monroe Florist for a great well done!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

EXCELLENCE in a word! The online ordering process was one of the easiest and informative I have ever used! I was concerned how the arrangement may turn out, the unknown of ordering online and using a Florist for the first time. This arrangement was for a family members funeral. It was a moment of WOW...when I was in line for the viewing with other family members and there is was a magnificent gorgeous arrangement there in a prime spot. It was amazingly done! One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen! It was called the "Magenta Sunset". Thank you Monroe Florist for a superb job!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

VERY BEAUTIFUL ARRANGMENT, AS ALWAYS!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service! The flowers that were originally delivered were dying by the second day after the delivery, but when I called on Monday some new flowers were taken over and my mother still had those flowers (which still looked amazing) last Friday. Thanks for making my mother's Mother's Day extra special.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were gorgeous and arrived on schedule. Very pleased.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

YOU ALWAYS DO A FANTASTIC JOB, BUT, I THINK THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET OF FLOWER I HAVE EVER SEEN. THEY YOU AGAIN FOR THESE BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS, THEY MEAN SO MUCH TO ME, THEY WERE SENT TO ME FROM OUR SON AND FAMILY THAT IS IN TEL AVIV, ISRAEL, SO YOU SEE YOUR BEAUTIFUL WORK IS KNOWN AROUND THE WORLD!!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was VERY pleased with the way they took care of my order. They went over and above what I asked just to make sure the flowers were awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. Super Super people there.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a beautiful arrangement! My husband called the day after they were delivered to thank everyone & I left feedback (via your website) that same week. Will definitely be returning as a customer. Thank you!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Sunday we placed an order online for a standing spray floral arrangement for a dear friend's funeral on Monday. It was outstanding! It was incredibly beautiful and the flowers and colors were amazing. We received many compliments on them. Thank you so very much for a job well done!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The florist made an error on the delivery date, but accidents happen. The owner sent an additional bouquet on the proper date without charge. Great customer appreciation that will keep me returning for my floral needs.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank you, great service !
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I received were a beautiful gift from coworker. They are gorgeous !
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service, couldnt ask for better.
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you very nice just what I ask for. Very bright and cheerful. I believe this florist has help me make a love connection.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful fresh high quality flowers. Always use this florist when possible.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I used online for first time. Great experience, good service, and most important the flowers looked great! Have ordered with you several times, and always very pleased with quality of flowers. The vase was also very nice.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and larger than I expected.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Have used service many times, always very happy. Arrangement was gorgeous. One flower has died; long green stem with multiple green buds & white blooms, but very happy overall as always. Thx. R. Ernst
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the quick service. The quality of plant was beyond my expectations! I will use Monroe Florist again. I like the convinence of online ordering, it was very easy
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

awsome
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

What an incredible performance by Monroe Florist on a last minute order for flowers for a funeral. A beautiful arrangement was delivered just in time AND Monroe Florist sent an email confirming it had arrived well before the service. We had peace of mind and the family was so pleased with the quality and beauty of the arrangement for the Veteran. Thank you Monroe Florist.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I thought it was a quick and easy process and from what I heard they were delivered on time. If I order flowers in the future for that area I will definitely go through you again.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Hello! Thank you very much for your help with my 10th Anniversary Roses! My wife loves them!!! Your arrangement came out perfect and I am very happy with your service and how helpful you were on the phone! I will be back!
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. They knew exactly what matched my personality and that made me feel like that arrangement was designed for me. They are always so wonderful and easy to deal with - whether it be over the phone or in person. I had the flowers in my wedding done by them and I couldn't have been more happier with them. They definitely are the flower shop that I will keep going back to time after time.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother was THRILLED with her flowers for Mother's Day. Can't thank you guys enough!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Second year in a row that I ordered roses with Monroe Florist and Gifts. Their roses last 2-3 times as long as roses from other sources. Delivery service is top notch!!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Outstanding service! Great customer service, very pleased every time we order! Corsages for prom are outstanding! Great job!
Date: Jan 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

You always do such a nice job. I love the flowers.
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome service and experience. Beautiful flower!!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

While the arrangement you sent to C. Lukac at Gordon's funeral home was beautiful. I was expecting a pink arrangement. I'm a little disappointed because pink and purple were her favorite colors. Had I known the arrangement would have been all white, I would have changed what I was ordering.
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and on time delivery! Great florist.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Yes, the roses are just perfect. Just changed the water after 6 days without any issues. Thanks for the great service and Happy Holiday's.
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The spray was absolutely gorgeous! I hope it brightened everyone's day as much as it brightened the room! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were beautiful.
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely stunning!! A beautiful arrangement of flowers some that I had never even seen before. I received them Friday and they still look fresh and some new blooms have appeared.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom said the plant was very nice and pretty and very "full". I wish the delivery price was cheaper, but overall I am satisfied.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered roses from Monroe Florist for my aunt's birthday in April, and I ordered a funeral arrangement in May from Monroe Florist. Both experiences were absolutely perfect. Not only were the arrangements stunningly beautiful, but both deliveries were also done in timely fashion. Upon delivery of her roses, my aunt telephoned me and bragged about how beautiful her roses were. She even took pictures of the roses. Regarding the funeral arrangement, luckily,I was at the Monroe funeral home when the order was delivered, and I was so proud as those who were present complimented me on the fantastic show of gorgeous flowers. As a native of Union County, but a resident of Cumberland County, I highly recommend Monroe Florist as one of the best in the area.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Plant was beautiful. I will certainly use this florist again.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Initially I was disappointed because I thought the peace lily had no flowers or buds, but did discover one later. It is a lovely, healthy plant and I hope to keep it a long time, a gift from my son and family in New Hampshire. Thank you.
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent follow up and customer service as well as a great looking produce.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My husband sends me roses from your florist often and every time they last two weeks and are so beautiful! We are both very pleased with your quality and service. Thank you:-)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife was completely surprised and happy with the flowers. I will order from you again in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm fortunate as my husband orders flowers for most all occasions and has them sent to my place of employment. EVERYTIME I get them everyone comments on how beautiful they are and ask which florist they came from!! It's clear that someone takes pride in making sure the arrangments look great and they're always gorgeous!!
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I recently purchased flowers for a friend that lives in Wingate. They were very pleased with the beautiful plant. You also did the flowers for my Mom's funeral and the flowers were awesome. I live in CA now but it is nice when I come home to have a quality florist I can depend on and treats their clients special. I was Very Satisfied.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the service from Monroe Florist. The email informing me that my arrangement had been delivered was very much appreciated. I have also heard from the person to whom I sent the flowers that they are still beautiful, days after delivery. Thank you for your excellent service. I would not hesitate to use Monroe Florist in the future and to recommend it to others.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement was exactly as it appeared on the website. We were extremely pleased and the family thought they were beautiful. Thanks for making the process so easy.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Thanks for such great service
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Monroe Florist provided EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you for the venue to post a response.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for making my order to fit my friend's need! Thanks for getting it to her so early also!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

flowers are fresh and beautiful, very fragrant
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered these over the internet and recieved very positive feedback. It was a big disappointment for me not being able to be there for my friend of 25+ years and her family; therefore, ths was extremely important to me. Happy to know they really appreciated the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Roses were beautiful. Great job. Thanks
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

flowers were beautiful thank you
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

You folks went beyond what any other florist would do. I ask that you leave the arrangement as I thought the homeowners would be out finishing up funeral issues, but in actuality left town. You folks called them to verify and when you found out they were not going to be home until Monday, you made another arrangment or kept their arrangement for them when they got back. Thank you sooooo much
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were lovely and very much appreciated by the recipient. Thanks for the great service. I will plan on ordering from you again next Christmas.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent!! Delivered when requested and a quality arrangement!! So nice to have a florist that I can use from NH and know that they will meet my expectations!!Keep up the good work!! Pat Jackson
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

As stated in the previous comments "You never know what you are getting when you order online". We ordered an arrangement for a funeral and apparently it must have been beautiful! Thank you so much for sending a perfect selection of plants. We will defintely use you again!
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

You guys did a great job on the flowers for my husband. I could not have asked for better flowers, service or price. Shelton came to the funeral home and personally made sure it was perfect. Thanks!!
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

My flowers arrived the next day, and were actually bigger than advertised. They were very fresh and the they were loved.
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Wow, this is in every respect what I neeedd to know.
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Just one simple remark .. "YOU DID A GREAT JOB" .. Service - Arrangement - Delivery = AWESOME .. Look forward to do business with you again .. Thanks .. :) ..
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for you prompt service. I did not know if you would be able to get the flowers there on time, seeing that it was a Sunday when I ordered for a Monday viewing. But you guys came through. Thanks!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very satisfied. It was so easy to make a selection and order the flowers online. The flowers were received the very next day and my friend was thrilled with how pretty the plant was. Thank you for GREAT service.
Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral representative was polite and helpful but we had to select a different item as the one we wanted was not in stock. However, the recipient of the plant was very favorably impressed with the one she did receive.
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

heard from our friend the basket was enormous and beautiful, only negative experience is I would like if we had confirmation it was sent vs. asking the recipient if it was received
Date: Jun 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers looked great and lasted 2 weeks. Delivery was on time
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I am always a bit apprehensive when ordering flowers online. This was my first order with Monroe Florist and they did not disappoint. I sent flowers to my daughter and she said they were beautiful. A very unique arrangement that brought many compliments from coworkers.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are fresh and beatiful, thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers are always beautiful. Shonda is great at reading my mind of what I'm looking for!!
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were ordered online. Flowers were delivered very timely and were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

great service!! will order again in the future.
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful!! My boyfriend ordered them for Valentine's Day and I was surprised by how pretty they were. Hope he orders again soon!!
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I am very pleased with the quality of the product that this florist delivers. With family living in NC it is nice to know that I can order from them the product is top notch and the delivery is as promised. And I love the convenience of ordering it online.
Date: Nov 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. My mom loved them. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was extremely pleased with the service provided. My friend said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered flowers for my sister-in-laws funeral. I live out of state so,of course, you never know what you will get. However, the flowers were perfect. They looked just like the photo on the website. Thank you so much for the integrity you showed.
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers from your business were absolutely beautiful! They were so fresh and colorful. I loved the square vase and the dainty fern-like greenery was a beautiful touch. Very different and nice.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! Will order from you again the next time that I need flowers.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! Will order from you again the next time that I need flowers.
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement was beautiful. This was for one of our employees that StepFather passed. We like to use local florists because I feel that they know the area, the people they serve and that they like to take care of their own. I appreciate you taking care of our employee during a stressful time. Thank you. Amy Davis, Director, LabCorp
Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The casket spray and all flowers prepared for our Mother's service were outstanding. She would have loved it. We already knew what great work you do, however when Shelton quietly came in early the morning of the funeral and changed out a few flowers to keep all of them fresh, we were really touched. We love you guys. You will have some new customers now - everyone was asking about you.
Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The casket spray and all flowers prepared for our Mother's service were outstanding. She would have loved it. We already knew what great work you do, however when Shelton quietly came in early the morning of the funeral and changed out a few flowers to keep all of them fresh, we were really touched. We love you guys. You will have some new customers now - everyone was asking about you.
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were the most beautiful and most fresh ever! Fantastic arrangement too.
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Servicee
Date: Jun 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

very prompt, really nice arrangement, lasted a long time- very fresh flowers
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was my first experience with Monroe Florist. I placed my order on line. The flowers were delivered as promised, and the recipient said they were just gorgeous! I will definitely use them in the future.
Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was AMAZED by the care I received. I ordered my flowers right before closing and without hesitation Monroe Florist made my flowers and sent them right away. They even called me because I forgot to sign the card! A++++ service!!!! I will highly recommend you guys to my family and friends in NC!!! Thanks so much for your help!!!
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Well worth the price and very pleased. Thank you!!!!!!!!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter sent this arrangement for Mother's Day. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Apr 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

When my daughter moved to NC I found Monroe Florist online and called them to order flowers. The staff handling the order was wonderful. A second experience I was looking for specific type of flower and I was advised they did not have any but would be getting a shipment later and would check for some. I was surprised to get a phone call after the shipment arrived to let me know they would be delivering the type of flowers I had requested. Due to a busy schedule my latest order was via the internet and again arrangement was delivered and was beautiful. Awesome customer service!!
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

You did my the standing sprays for my husband's funeral. He was a veteran, and the colors in the arrangments looked beautiful with the flag. We have used Monroe Florist many times in the past and will continue to do so. The flowers are always outstanding and more than the money's worth.
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement and delivered exactly as pictured.
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The yellow rose arrangement I received from my boyfriend were the most beautiful I have ever gotten. Even after two weeks the roses still smell wonderful. Thank you for doing such a beautiful job! I will highly recommend you to all my friends.
Date: Jan 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement of pink roses you did for the birth of my granddaughter was absolutely beautiful! My daughter was thrilled and even the nurses at the hospital talked about how the flowers from your store are always the best. I was also surprised about how huge the arrangement was when I considered the price ... I recently ordered roses from another florist at the exact same price and got only tiny roses in a very small arrangement. I will never use another florist in this area again! Thank you, thank you for doing such a beautiful job!
Date: Jan 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Called to order flowers for our Aunt's 80th Birthday. She was pleased. Thank you for doing a wonderful job. The ordering was easy and the pricing was good. Why use internet groups with high delivery fees when you can call and get more for your money. Talking to someone on the phone also helps get the right flowers for the occasion you need them for. I will definately use Monroe Florist again. THANK YOU
Date: Jan 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I receieved were gorgeous and the delivery guy was very nice! When I need to send flowers I will do business with you.
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was beautiful. Christmas greenery gave off a pleasant aroma.
Date: Dec 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers delivered to the Lewis family were really beautiful, they sent me pictures of the centerpiece on the Thanksgiving table. I was very pleased to see it.
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you! My uncle and aunt were tickled pink!
Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I received from my husband for our Anniversary were BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased, all the way around. Ordered on-line around 10:00 in the morning, and they were delivered at 1:00 that afternoon at my wife's office. She raved about how big the arrangement was. When she brought it home, I saw why. I ordered the medium arrangement, and it was HUGE! It's been 2 weeks today, and she still has it on the table with about half of the flowers still alive...and the vase still looks full enough to leave out. All that to say, they didn't skimp on what I ordered. Definetly got my money's worth.
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

very fast delivery...
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was easy and efficient - thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Oct 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The pink gerbera daisies were beautiful!
Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have heard nothing but wonderful things about the peace lilly's you delivered to the Chambers Family on 10/14/2009. Thank you for your services. They said they are beautiful.
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

My order was made over a holiday weekend and was still delivered promptly. I even recieved a courtesy call to ensure its accuracy.
Date: Sep 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful and very fresh!
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers you made up for a recent funeral were so beautiful and colorful. We are always pleased with the arrangements we get from you.
Date: Aug 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received the most beautiful arrangement today! My boyfriend lives in Virginia and sent these flowers to me via Monroe Florist. They are beautiful. Thank you for such gorgeous creations. I love them.
Date: May 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

We always use you because in the family of Bivens, McRorie and Alden you are the best and have always taken care of our needs in all types of situations. My Mom said the arrangement you sent was absolutely gorgeous!!She really loved it and I thank you once again.. We will continue to use you in all things in the future. Thanks again Pat Alden
Date: May 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DC

what i ordered was not in season. i was called very soon after and given an alternative choice. i was very happy with my service and apparently the flowers that i sent were wonderful. thanks again
Date: Apr 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

You guys did my wedding and it was wonderful the flowers were perfect
Date: Apr 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife was Very surprised and she loved the flowers that were part of the boquet
Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arangement was raved about by the person who received it. She loved it and it cheered her up. When you send flowers over the phone or internet you never know what will be delivered You did a great job!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monroe, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MONROE FLORIST & GIFTS
204 N Hayne Street
Monroe, NC. 28112
Local: (704) 283-2623

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase